Annonse
Gerflor annons
Gerflor annons

Kontakt oss

Av   |   Oppdatert   |   Publisert

Vi holder til her:

Ö, Karvesvingen 5
0579 Oslo 
Telefon: 67 55 46 80
e-post: ifi@ifi.no

 

Kontakt redaksjonen:

Bjørg Owren
Kreativ leder/Ansvarlig redaktør
E-post: bow@ifi.no
Tlf.: 404 13 730

Chera Westman
Desksjef/informasjonskonulent
E-post: chera@ifi.no
Tlf.: 404 31 080

Robert Walmann
Seniorrådgiver
E-post: robert@ifi.no
Tlf.: 900 90 059

Anna Leikanger Voje
Digital innholdsprodusent
E-post: anna@ifi.no
Tlf.: 994 15 775 


Marian Schutz 
Utvikler fargemagasinet.no
E-post: marian@ifi.no

Daniel Jerabek 
Utvikler fargemagasinet.no

E-post: daniel@ifi.no 

Kristian Owren
Administrerende Direktør
E-post: kristian@ifi.no
Tlf.: 926 88 260          

Spørsmål om abonnement kan rettes til:

E-post: ifi@ifi.no 

 

Spørsmål om annonser kan rettes til:

Jostein Værnes
Tlf.: 99 35 23 46
E-post: jostein@media-team.no

MediaTeam AS
Hønsveien 58B
1384 Asker
www.media-team.no

LES OGSÅ
SISTE ARTIKLER
Flere artikler